Associates

NextHome Journey Located in Ames, IA

323 5th Street
Ames, IA 50010

Associates

Aladdin Al Katheri Agent

Photo of Aladdin Al Katheri
  • IA License #: B61423000
  • aladdin@nhjourney.com
  • Direct: 515-520-9598
Languages Spoken
Arabic, English
Professional Designations
REALTOR, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Kerry Corrigan Agent

Photo of Kerry Corrigan
  • IA License #: S66040000
  • kerry@nhjourney.com
  • Office: 515.232.5240
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Kelli Excell Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Kelli Excell
  • IA License #: B58757000
  • kelli@nhjourney.com
  • Direct: 515.451.6876
Professional Designations
CRS, GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Steve Excell Agent

Photo of Steve Excell
  • IA License #: S60596000
  • steve@nhjourney.com
  • Office: 515.232.5240
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Aubry Larkin Agent

Photo of Aubry Larkin
  • IA License #: S66018000
  • aubry@nhjourney.com
  • Direct: 757.848.7569
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mandee Lind Agent

Photo of Mandee Lind
  • IA License #: S61902000
  • mandee@nhjourney.com
  • Office: 515.232.5240 x213
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Property Management

Jenn Pratt Agent, Agent Admin

Photo of Jenn Pratt
  • IA License #: S64791000
  • jenn@nhjourney.com
  • Office: 515.232.5240 x 201
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Tabitha Pullman Agent

Photo of Tabitha Pullman
  • IA License #: S67082000
  • tabitha@nhjourney.com
  • Office: 515.232.5240 x 202